Back to All Events

WhirlyBall was a Success! March 18, 2015

11 teams participated in the double elimination WhirlyBall Competition. The final battle for 1st place was between the Woodbury office: Dave Rakowczyk, Ron Toft, Brian Bolier Tom Lehman and Jim Johnson and the Plymouth office: Patrick Morgan, Michelle Skott Morgan, Julie Voshel, Gary Wichterman and Derek Schansberg. It was a tough battle but Plymouth was the victor! They are 1st to have the Traveling Trophy.

Donate Today